Thoughts on S60

reflections on the most popular mobile operating system worldwide

The N95 as a Video Player

leave a comment »

One of my favorite features of the N95 is how you can use it as a storage and playback device for quick videos to share with friends wherever you go. Whenever I update my phones firmware or format it back to default settings, there are always a couple videos I keep backed up on my computer to copy back to my 4gb microsd card when I get my phone up and running again. This is one of those videos.

Old Gregg is actually a small part of an episode of “The Mighty Boosh” from the BBC television series.

Technorati tags: Old Gregg, the only tag that matters.

Written by Jonathan

September 20, 2007 at 3:27 am

Posted in S60 Features

Leave a Reply

