Thoughts on S60

reflections on the most popular mobile operating system worldwide

If you need my help. . .

with one comment

Symban Signed

If there’s anyone reading that’s having a hard time signing any unsigned applications for S60v3, don’t be afraid to drop me an email. I can’t promise that I’ll get back to you instantly, particularly since Symbian Signed will only allow 5 developer certificates in a day, but one way or another, I’ll get an app working on your phone. 🙂

Written by Jonathan

December 1, 2007 at 7:49 am

Posted in s60 Suggestions

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i´d like to get this rotateme app signed… please would u help me and send me a signed version of it?
    thx chris

    chris

    December 24, 2007 at 6:47 pm


Leave a Reply

