Thoughts on S60

reflections on the most popular mobile operating system worldwide

New N95-3 Firmware, 11.3.009

leave a comment »

Well, surprise, surprise! Never thought I’d actually find anything by randomly running NSU with my phone connected to my PC, but I guess I was wrong!

New N95-3 Firmware

I’m downloading the new firmware now and I’ll update this space when I find a list of changes, or make my own.

Written by Jonathan

December 11, 2007 at 7:51 am

Posted in s60 Suggestions

Leave a Reply

