Thoughts on S60

reflections on the most popular mobile operating system worldwide

Challenge 3: “Fill it with fireworks”…?

with 4 comments

My third challenge arrived in another DHL tube the other day, and after I first read it, I was left pretty confused. Here’s what it looks like.

Alright, I get it, show off the TV-out feature…but with fireworks? What?

Somehow I was able to cook up an idea on the same car ride to work for how I could pull this off. The following video is the result, recorded on my girlfriend’s red N95-3 at my store (note all of the 20% off tags on nearly everything).

14112008015 - Share on Ovi

The video playing directly through the phone was using maximum volume on the N96. I think everyone can agree that the speakers are very, very loud, if not too loud.

Written by Jonathan

November 15, 2008 at 6:10 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAHAAAA! This is wicked! Awesome, Johnny, awesome!

    Rita El Khoury

    November 15, 2008 at 8:15 am

  2. That was awesome!

    Joe/Baddogg79

    November 16, 2008 at 8:31 pm

  3. […] Bruha, facing up to his latest challenge scroll, took his N96 to the store, and hooked up his TV-out with some interesting consequences. […]


Leave a Reply

