Thoughts on S60

reflections on the most popular mobile operating system worldwide

Scratch resistant my ass

with 3 comments

The night I took the screen protector off my phone, it developed a large scratch right in the center and it’s driving me NUTS. I don’t know if you can make it out in the picture, but in direct sunlight it is VERY visible. I didn’t have anything else in my pocket the entire night either.

…and Pixel Pipe broke the original image link when it was uploading.

Written by Jonathan

July 9, 2009 at 3:06 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Is there a reason why I can only see half of the picture? I want to see the scratch! It can’t be good 😦

    Carl - NokiApp.com

    July 9, 2009 at 4:25 pm

  2. Probably has something to do with Pixel Pipe. I’ll fix it when we get back.

    It’s not the owrst scratch I’ve seen and it’s only noticeable in the sun, but I’m still frustrated.

    Jonathan Bruha

    July 9, 2009 at 4:34 pm

  3. Nice but i think something is missing.

    hoodia

    August 28, 2009 at 7:18 pm


Leave a Reply

